2015 Alec Balmer Mono Competition Results

Another great evening of Monochrome photography.

This is probably the clubs’ most sought after trophy. Our judge for the evening was David Butler, ARPS  MFIAP EFIAP,  a world renowned name if the club photography scene.

The top three positions were awarded to:

Alan Shufflebotham, for ‘Waterloo Commuters’

Waterloo Commuters

Waterloo Commuters’ by Alan Shufflebotham

In second place was last years winner, Mal Jones, with ‘Two’s Company’

'Two's Company' by Mal Jones

‘Two’s Company’ by Mal Jones

And in third place was Simon Rahilly with’Morning Promenade’

'Morning Promenade' by Simon Rahilly

‘Morning Promenade’ by Simon Rahilly