The SLPS Committee for  2018/19

 Paul Matthews  – President

Monthly Competitions, Annual Comp, Facebook, Flickr,

email:

tel: 07708 152 199

 

 

simon rahilly

 Simon Rahilly – Vice President

   Syllabus Secretary – Contact for all visiting speakers

  email:  sjrahilly@gmail.com

  tel: 0151 427 1612

 

 

14568171_10154661976391170_7085873358069772457_nPeter Tormey –  Secretary

email: p.tormey@sky.com

tel:  07724 241 90

 

IMG_1503 - Version 2 Paul HamiltonPaul Hamilton  – Treasurer      

email:  treasurer@slps.co.uk

tel:  07515 951 787

 

 

Irene Drummond ID

  Irene Drummond

 Website, Publicity Secretary, External Comps Selection

  email: publicity@slps.co.uk

  tel: 07702 028 932

 

Tim Evans

   Tim Evans                                                                                                         

   Membership Secretary,  Equipment Officer, Trophies, Raffle

    email:  timpaevans@blueyonder.co.uk

    tel: 0151 475 0345

 

Jack McGowan

 Monthly Competitions

 email:  jackmcgowan53@gmail.com

 ** members please email all competition entries to –  slpscomps@gmail.com **

 

Sarah Bevan

Funding

email:

tel:

 

Christine Lowe

SLPS website

email: calowe@gmx.com

tel: 07990 806888

 

Derek Gould

Derek Gould

Monthly Competitions Assistant

email: derekgould64@gmail.com

tel: 07817 072644

 

 

 

Auditors – John Thomson and Ian Rayner

 

Pixus.uk: Web Design Liverpool & Website Development

https://www.pixus.uk/

A Liverpool company specialising in web design, development and SEO. We build and optimise websites for Google, custom WordPress themes and mobile websites.

We are most grateful to Darren Cook, Director , and the team at  PIXUS

 email  website@slps.co.uk

tel: 0151 426 9977