The SLPS Committee for 2022/23

 

Sarah Bevan CPAGB – President

email: sarah@sarahbevan.co.uk

 

Annie Ringland – Acting Secretary

email: pinotanne@yahoo.com

 

Ann Roberts  – Treasurer

email:  treasurer@slps.co.uk

 

Simon Rahilly LRPS – Syllabus Secretary

email:  sjrahilly@gmail.com

 

Paul Matthews  – Competition Secretary

Monthly and Annual Competitions

email:  president@slps.co.uk

tel: 07708 152 199

 

Irene Drummond

Publicity, Annual Exhibition, Website

email: publicity@slps.co.uk

tel: 07702 028 932

 

Tim Evans

Membership Secretary, Equipment Officer, Trophies, Raffle

email:  tpanwyle48@gmail.com

email:  membership@slps.co.uk

tel: 07783 335 353

 

Christine Lowe LRPS

Website

email:  calophoto@outlook.com

 

Derek Gould

Field Trips

email: derekgould64@gmail.com

tel: 07817 072644

 

Pixus.uk: Web Design Liverpool & Website Development

https://www.pixus.uk/

A Liverpool company specialising in web design, development and SEO.  We build and optimise websites for Google, custom WordPress themes and mobile websites.

We are most grateful to Darren Cook, Director , and the team at  PIXUS

tel: 0151 426 9977