The SLPS Committee for 2021/22

 

 Simon Rahilly LRPS – President

email:  sjrahilly@gmail.com

email: president@slps.co.uk

tel: 07707 592 452

 

Sarah Bevan – Vice President

Special Projects / Field trips / Syllabus

email: projects@slps.co.uk

 

Paul Matthews  – Competitions

Monthly and Annual Competitions

email:  president@slps.co.uk

tel: 07708 152 199

 

Ann Roberts  – Treasurer

email:  treasurer@slps.co.uk

tel: 07443 491 715

 

Mike Lawson – Secretary

email: mikelawsonphotos@gmail.com

tel: 07501 187 914

External competitions

 

Irene Drummond

Publicity, Annual Exhibition

email: publicity@slps.co.uk

tel: 07702 028 932

 

Tim Evans

Membership Secretary,  Equipment Officer, Trophies, Raffle

email:  tpanwyle48@gmail.com

email:  membership@slps.co.uk

tel: 07783 335 353

 

Christine Lowe LRPS

SLPS website

email:  slpssyllabus@gmail.com

 

Phil Longfoot

Social Media

 

Derek Gould

Field Trips/Meet-ups

email: derekgould64@gmail.com

tel: 07817 072644

 

Auditors

 

Pixus.uk: Web Design Liverpool & Website Development

https://www.pixus.uk/

A Liverpool company specialising in web design, development and SEO.  We build and optimise websites for Google, custom WordPress themes and mobile websites.

We are most grateful to Darren Cook, Director , and the team at  PIXUS

 email  website@slps.co.uk

tel: 0151 426 9977