The SLPS Committee for  2019/20

 

Paul Matthews  – President

Monthly Competitions, Annual Comp, Facebook, Flickr,

email:  president@slps.co.uk

tel: 07708 152 199

 

 Simon Rahilly – Vice President

Syllabus Secretary – Contact for all visiting speakers

email:  sjrahilly@gmail.com

tel: 0151 427 1612

 

Peter Tormey –  Secretary

email: secretary@slps.co.uk

tel:  07724 241 90

 

Paul Hamilton  – Treasurer

email:  treasurer@slps.co.uk

tel:  07515 951 787

 

 Irene Drummond

Website, Publicity Secretary, External Comps Selection

email: publicity@slps.co.uk

tel: 07702 028 932   0151 724 1336

 

Tim Evans

Membership Secretary,  Equipment Officer, Trophies, Raffle

email:  timpaevans@blueyonder.co.uk

tel: 0151 475 0345

 

Sarah Bevan

Projects / Field trips

email: projects@slps.co.uk

 

Christine Lowe

SLPS website

email: website@slps.co.uk

 

Mike Lawson

External Competitions Secretary
tel:

 

Derek Gould

Monthly Competitions Assistant

email: derekgould64@gmail.com

tel: 07817 072644

 

Auditors – John Thomson and Ian Rayner

Pixus.uk: Web Design Liverpool & Website Development

https://www.pixus.uk/

A Liverpool company specialising in web design, development and SEO. We build and optimise websites for Google, custom WordPress themes and mobile websites.

We are most grateful to Darren Cook, Director , and the team at  PIXUS

 email  website@slps.co.uk

tel: 0151 426 9977