President’s  Trophy Winers

This trophy was donated by Martin Reece MBE ARPS in 2002. Each year the president will determine how this trophy will be awarded. This might be the winner of a specific  competition, or to an individual for their photographic achievements or to acknowledge an individuals contribution to SLPS.

2002 Vic Pigula

2003 Fred Chan

2004 Ian Kemp

2005 Patsy Prentice ARPS

2006 Frank Rooney

2007 Roy Lamphier-Osbourne

2008 Andy Logan

2009 Martin Reece MBE ARPS

2010 Peter Ware

2011 Ted Baker FRPS

2012 Eric Garnett ARPS CPAGB

2013 Irene Drummond

2014 Michael Lawson

2015 Joan Palin

2016 Alan Shufflebotham

2017 Paul Matthews

2018 Peter Tormey

2019 Peter Tormey

2020 Simon Rahilly LRPS

2021 Michael Lawson

2022 Tim Evans